Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

78 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Elizabeth is the best , her staff and her are friendly , professional and caring . Quality work and quality customer service
Ruth P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Super friendly, professional & helpful staff, VERY clean office with state of the art equipment.
Donna J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The office is clean and updated. I love that it’s one-stop-dental .. they handle most dental needs all under their one roof! Last but not least, I had no trouble parking!
Robert R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and courteous from beginning to end , the entire staff is 100% focused and dedicated to making the experience pleasant , her brother in law Doctor Michael and her the absolute best !
Claire K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Personable and informative
Richard N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Fun staff and very attentive to patient care.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing!! The best dental experience we’ve ever had.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 01/13/22
It’s been a long time since I’ve enjoyed a trip to the Dentist for a cleaning!
Lillian A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Clean, and professional
Lillian A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Michael Abrams is professional, and very nice. My experience has always been excellent,I highly recommend.
Steven K.
Submitted 11/12/21
They were very friendly courteous knowledgeable and thorough
Louise M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office was very impressive with state of the art technology. Friendly atmosphere.
Anzhelika K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great service!
Lois R.
Submitted 10/22/21
LOVE Dr Elizabeth!
Daniela T.
Submitted 10/21/21
DR. Elizabeth, kind, professional and honest. She was nice and patient with me, even when I have a trauma about any dental treatment and I was really scared. She was fast and effective. Thanks!!! :)
Madison M.
Submitted 10/13/21
the receptionist honestly is the best. she handles the front all by her self and gives the patients her undivided attention! Definitely makes going to the dentist less nerve racking. Dr. M is awesome. Puts the cherry on top of my dental experience. If i could put 32 stars i would. One for every tooth!
Francine M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor runs on time very professional everything was sanitized and covid Safe
Linda M.
Submitted 10/02/21
The Dr is always so patient with me, even with all my anxiety about dental offices
Sung C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere
Merlin S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Shes amazing!