Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

40 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sung C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere
Merlin S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Shes amazing!
Tony C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent service; friendly dentist
Michael M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Abrams is literally second to none!
Jimmy R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Good
Adele M.
Submitted 08/06/21
MY EXPERIENCR WAS A GOOD ONE. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE. DR. ELIZABETH ABRAMS WAS PROFESSIONAL . I HAD SOME WORK TO BE DONE AND SHE WAS ABLE TO DO IT ALL IN ONE VISIT. SHE WAS GENTLE & DID NOT HURT. SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. THE OFFICE WAS VERY CLEAN AND SANITARY DURING THESE COVID TIMES.
Soraya Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Professional
Andrew I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience, everyone was very nice, I would highly recommend!
Misook J.
Submitted 07/14/21
dr.'sDetail check up .
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Perfect bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable, thank you Dr Michael
Karmin I.
Submitted 05/23/21
As usual a great experience.
Heather G.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am the worst dental patient. Dr. Abrams is the BEST dentist I have ever been to & that’s saying a lot coming from me
Constantine T.
Submitted 05/08/21
Beautiful and modern office. The staff is extremely friendly and professional and made me feel like I was being treated by family. Great experience.
Pierre M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great hospitality. Very clean and welcoming office. Really appreciated their thorough process to get patient going. Dr Michael Abrams is very nice, understanding, great communicator and listener. He made sure I felt safe and understood everything!
Jaime M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good experience, nice doctor.
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very Satisfied
Alina L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Best doctors!!
Stella A.
Submitted 01/28/21
The Best
David K.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always a great experience when I enter this office. Dr. Michael's is cool, funny, and very insightful on his procedures and the information he provides. Very clean office and nice staff. I usually hop around medical providers but I will be a client of Manhasset Dental Arts for the remaining future. Keep up the great work!
Ping L.
Submitted 11/24/20
They are very nice and also did it good job !!