Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

91 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Abrams is amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced despite his young appearance. He is confident, decisive, and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Jacob S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Amazing doctors, great service
Eunice I.
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, thorough and a good listener. Carefully explained what she was going to do before she started to work on my teeth. Her warmth complements her job. No wonder she has such a wonderful and courteous staff!
Anzhelika K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent experience with top notch Dentist and medical professionals
Mindy I.
Submitted 07/18/22
When I saw Dr Michael, it was unfortunately to have a tooth pulled. There was an infection due to a root canal that could not be saved. He was caring, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He made sure I was comfortable and felt no no pain during the procedure. The office followed up the next day and Dr. Abrams was available by phone or text if/when I needed to speak to him. I highly recommend this practice.
Mindy I.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Elizabeth Abrams gave me the best cleaning I have had in years! The office is efficient and modern. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
Arthur O.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent Doctors
Eric S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Amazing! Every time I come in, I’m impressed by their professionalism, care, and expertise. Michael runs an extremely tight ship — and I am glad to be a patient
Iryna B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Nice and understandable
Sammy O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Julianne K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always professional and prompt with care. Always in good hands when I am in their office.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/12/22
I feel that Dr. Abrams really cares about her patients and their well being.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr explained everything clearly. Dr was friendly and I was made to feel very comfortable. I had a good experience
Raymond D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Abram is an excellent doctor. Caring, attentive, and have great chair-side manners. He was very through in his explanation and treatment. High recommend, best in Manhasset!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional , courteous, friendly , a very enjoyable experience.
Amrit S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Abrams and his staff are amazing! Dr. Abrahams is professional, takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. He was highly recommended by my brother who’s a dentist and I’ve referred my friends as well. Thank you for your great care.
Andres T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good service experience
Yoav G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Best dentist ever. Extremely professional, kind, and patient. Highly recommend.
Rached K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Merlin S.
Submitted 04/17/22
Always feel welcome & get treated nice, love their work!