Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

11 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison H.
Submitted 12/30/19
In my experience Dr. Abrams, his team, and his staff always provide an exceptional, personalized, comprehensive, professional, but friendly and warm dental treatment atmosphere. More importantly, every effort is made for providing aesthetically pleasing and healthy end product dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/27/19
I never thought I would say this about a dentist, but it is such a pleasure to see Dr. Abrams for my biannual visits. I trust that I am in good care with her. She has wonderful bedside manner, and is very honest. The office is impeccable.
Zhi Qin L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My teeth have been bad since I was a child. Then I came to United States, I have never met a good dentist. Later, by chance, I met Dr. Michael Abrams. After years of hard work, all kinds of problems with my teeth have been fixed. Except for the excellence skilled dentists, at the same time, Dr. Michael Abrams is a very warm, and very thoughtful person. I am glad that I finally find a reliable dentist. I am very grateful for all the efforts in my life.
Ilkham T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional
Amelia N.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Elizabeth Abrams is amazing , professional and the place is clean and beautiful! Everyone are super sweet. I highly recommend them!
Kowkab D.
Submitted 12/05/19
perfect in every way!
Usha S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Amazing team, always welcome and greet you with a big smile. Appointment was for my mother and she was very satisfied.
Carlos C.
Submitted 11/30/19
very pleasant and fast
Annmarie C.
Submitted 11/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth as a dentist. She is very, very gentle, patient, and knowledgeable of the most current practices in the industry. She’s great for the entire family!!
Isabella B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Michael is so amazing, kind and gentle!
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr.Abrams is very caring and gentle. I’m happy that I picked manhasset dental arts, the whole staff is very friendly! Definitely would recommend manhasset dental arts!