Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

49 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Michael Abrams is professional, and very nice. My experience has always been excellent,I highly recommend.
Steven K.
Submitted 11/12/21
They were very friendly courteous knowledgeable and thorough
Louise M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office was very impressive with state of the art technology. Friendly atmosphere.
Anzhelika K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great service!
Lois R.
Submitted 10/22/21
LOVE Dr Elizabeth!
Daniela T.
Submitted 10/21/21
DR. Elizabeth, kind, professional and honest. She was nice and patient with me, even when I have a trauma about any dental treatment and I was really scared. She was fast and effective. Thanks!!! :)
Madison M.
Submitted 10/13/21
the receptionist honestly is the best. she handles the front all by her self and gives the patients her undivided attention! Definitely makes going to the dentist less nerve racking. Dr. M is awesome. Puts the cherry on top of my dental experience. If i could put 32 stars i would. One for every tooth!
Francine M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor runs on time very professional everything was sanitized and covid Safe
Linda M.
Submitted 10/02/21
The Dr is always so patient with me, even with all my anxiety about dental offices
Sung C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere
Merlin S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Shes amazing!
Tony C.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent service; friendly dentist
Michael M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Abrams is literally second to none!
Jimmy R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Good
Adele M.
Submitted 08/06/21
MY EXPERIENCR WAS A GOOD ONE. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE. DR. ELIZABETH ABRAMS WAS PROFESSIONAL . I HAD SOME WORK TO BE DONE AND SHE WAS ABLE TO DO IT ALL IN ONE VISIT. SHE WAS GENTLE & DID NOT HURT. SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. THE OFFICE WAS VERY CLEAN AND SANITARY DURING THESE COVID TIMES.
Soraya Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Professional
Andrew I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience, everyone was very nice, I would highly recommend!
Misook J.
Submitted 07/14/21
dr.'sDetail check up .
Katherine A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Perfect bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable, thank you Dr Michael
Karmin I.
Submitted 05/23/21
As usual a great experience.