Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Michael Abrams is very nice and professional. I highly recommend.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Staff all very professional. Dr Elizabeth is very thorough. My teeth have been well taken care of. My husband and daughter goes to her.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always gives good service.
Rachid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The most comfortable dental appt I’ve ever experienced!
Nathaniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience for my kids. Staff was wonderful and Dr.Abrams is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all our questions.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Amazing experience.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Fantastic!!! The best
Misook J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr and office step very nice to patients .
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The best!
Rochanak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Doctor Abram is very good at her job. I had a very pleasant experience with her.
Zhi Qin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thanks Dr. Michael & Dr. Elizabeth for the hard work they have done all for my dental care over the years.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love the service, Dr. Michael is the best Orthodontist on Long Island. Gives you the best care, with his staff.
Griffyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Awesome!
Maciej W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Abrams is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Absolutely love Michael. He took his time and explained everything to me. Seems very intelligent. Can't wait to work more with him :)
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great experience. Staff and Dr. Abrams were kind, patient. Office is immaculately clean.
Iryna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Nice and fast
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very professional
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Abrams is the BEST! She works quickly but is gentle and does great work.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Abrams is amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced despite his young appearance. He is confident, decisive, and has a wonderful bedside manner.