Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

78 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Abram is an excellent doctor. Caring, attentive, and have great chair-side manners. He was very through in his explanation and treatment. High recommend, best in Manhasset!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional , courteous, friendly , a very enjoyable experience.
Amrit S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Abrams and his staff are amazing! Dr. Abrahams is professional, takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. He was highly recommended by my brother who’s a dentist and I’ve referred my friends as well. Thank you for your great care.
Andres T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good service experience
Yoav G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Best dentist ever. Extremely professional, kind, and patient. Highly recommend.
Rached K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Merlin S.
Submitted 04/17/22
Always feel welcome & get treated nice, love their work!
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/17/22
It was my first consultation with Dr Abrams and I very much enjoyed it. Though the dental work that I need is complicated, he took the time to explain every single aspect of what I should expect in the future.
Olga P.
Submitted 04/16/22
On time appointment. Great service.
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/16/22
dr elizabeth is quick and painless.
Kartushka L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Best dentist ever hands down. I love her and how thorough she is with her cleaning. She's so helpful and attentive. I've switched my insurance just to make sure I still am able to see her. Thank you Dr. Abrams for your phenomenal service !
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and professional.
Hung D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly, nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Leore R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Michael and his staff were incredible. Firstly, the state of the office was great. Clean, organized, large, and full of art. It was a very inviting place. Secondly, his staff were warm and welcoming. Thirdly, he used state of the art technology to take X-rays and pictures of my teeth. Fourthly, Dr. Michael is like the cherry on top of an already appealing sundae. What I mean by that is that he was extremely personable, made sure to do everything in his power to make my visit productive (including doing a 2nd set of molds to ensure no possible issues with the distributing company). His ability to make the patient/client comfortable and relaxed was impressive. He clearly knows what he is doing. I have been in the market for a new dentist for the last 3 months and I got extremely lucky to have found Dr. Michael. Today was my first visit and I definitely feel relieved that I found my new dentist!
Anzhelika K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Elizabeth is the best! Strongly recommend to everyone in any aspect of care
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience at Manhasset Dental Arts was pleasant and I am pleased with the results of the visit. I was made comfortable during the procedure by staff and doctor. I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Abrams. Thanks a million.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff and providers are knowledgeable and very accommodating. Bedside manner is great. A very comfortable experience.
Madison M.
Submitted 03/21/22
super awesome and swell
Claire K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Explains each detail , courteous
Lubmir A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and kind personnel.