Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

19 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orna H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service and amazing treatment
Paul S.
Submitted 09/16/20
All good
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Abrams is a caring professional who emphasizes detailed precision in dental procedures. Highly recommended.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very satisfied with the level of care and the overall experience.
Naftali G.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had such a pleasant experience. Dr Michael, thank you for the painless and comfortable procedure. Your attention to detail is remarkable and as a new patient I really appreciate that! I must recommend you to my friends and family. Looking forward to my next visit.
Igor P.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very nice and professional stuff, appointments on time
Yelena A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Elizabeth Abrams is not only kind, honest, caring, and sweet but a perfectionist when it comes to her work. I have been to several dentists and was always not happy or afraid. However, with Dr. Abrams, I can honestly say I am VERY happy with her work and how amazing her office is when it comes to accommodating appointments. I recommend her to everyone. You wont regret it!
Christopher F.
Submitted 01/19/20
Great and efficient
Allison H.
Submitted 12/30/19
In my experience Dr. Abrams, his team, and his staff always provide an exceptional, personalized, comprehensive, professional, but friendly and warm dental treatment atmosphere. More importantly, every effort is made for providing aesthetically pleasing and healthy end product dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.
Sarah L.
Submitted 12/27/19
I never thought I would say this about a dentist, but it is such a pleasure to see Dr. Abrams for my biannual visits. I trust that I am in good care with her. She has wonderful bedside manner, and is very honest. The office is impeccable.
Zhi Qin L.
Submitted 12/13/19
My teeth have been bad since I was a child. Then I came to United States, I have never met a good dentist. Later, by chance, I met Dr. Michael Abrams. After years of hard work, all kinds of problems with my teeth have been fixed. Except for the excellence skilled dentists, at the same time, Dr. Michael Abrams is a very warm, and very thoughtful person. I am glad that I finally find a reliable dentist. I am very grateful for all the efforts in my life.
Ilkham T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional
Amelia N.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Elizabeth Abrams is amazing , professional and the place is clean and beautiful! Everyone are super sweet. I highly recommend them!
Kowkab D.
Submitted 12/05/19
perfect in every way!
Usha S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Amazing team, always welcome and greet you with a big smile. Appointment was for my mother and she was very satisfied.
Carlos C.
Submitted 11/30/19
very pleasant and fast
Annmarie C.
Submitted 11/24/19
I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth as a dentist. She is very, very gentle, patient, and knowledgeable of the most current practices in the industry. She’s great for the entire family!!
Isabella B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Michael is so amazing, kind and gentle!
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr.Abrams is very caring and gentle. I’m happy that I picked manhasset dental arts, the whole staff is very friendly! Definitely would recommend manhasset dental arts!