Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Manhasset Dental Arts

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontics and Periodontics located in Manhasset, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Manhasset Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhasset Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
On time appointment. Great service.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
dr elizabeth is quick and painless.
Kartushka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Best dentist ever hands down. I love her and how thorough she is with her cleaning. She's so helpful and attentive. I've switched my insurance just to make sure I still am able to see her. Thank you Dr. Abrams for your phenomenal service !
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and professional.
Hung D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly, nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Leore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Michael and his staff were incredible. Firstly, the state of the office was great. Clean, organized, large, and full of art. It was a very inviting place. Secondly, his staff were warm and welcoming. Thirdly, he used state of the art technology to take X-rays and pictures of my teeth. Fourthly, Dr. Michael is like the cherry on top of an already appealing sundae. What I mean by that is that he was extremely personable, made sure to do everything in his power to make my visit productive (including doing a 2nd set of molds to ensure no possible issues with the distributing company). His ability to make the patient/client comfortable and relaxed was impressive. He clearly knows what he is doing. I have been in the market for a new dentist for the last 3 months and I got extremely lucky to have found Dr. Michael. Today was my first visit and I definitely feel relieved that I found my new dentist!
Anzhelika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Elizabeth is the best! Strongly recommend to everyone in any aspect of care
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience at Manhasset Dental Arts was pleasant and I am pleased with the results of the visit. I was made comfortable during the procedure by staff and doctor. I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Abrams. Thanks a million.
Jasmine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff and providers are knowledgeable and very accommodating. Bedside manner is great. A very comfortable experience.
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
super awesome and swell
Claire K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Explains each detail , courteous
Lubmir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and kind personnel.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Elizabeth is the best , her staff and her are friendly , professional and caring . Quality work and quality customer service
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Super friendly, professional & helpful staff, VERY clean office with state of the art equipment.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The office is clean and updated. I love that it’s one-stop-dental .. they handle most dental needs all under their one roof! Last but not least, I had no trouble parking!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and courteous from beginning to end , the entire staff is 100% focused and dedicated to making the experience pleasant , her brother in law Doctor Michael and her the absolute best !
Claire K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Personable and informative
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Fun staff and very attentive to patient care.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing!! The best dental experience we’ve ever had.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
It’s been a long time since I’ve enjoyed a trip to the Dentist for a cleaning!